Student Reviews

I am proud to have over 100 5-star reviews on Facebook. See what the other people who learned to drive with Elite Driving Academy have to say below.

    positive review  Jeremy is a great instructor, very professional with lots of patience! With an easy booking online system. Highly recommended.

    Katrina Sant Fournier Avatar Katrina Sant Fournier
    January 25, 2020

    positive review  Couldn’t have asked for a better instructor. Makes you feel at ease on the road and turns you into a confident driver. 100% highly recommended

    Emma Muscat Avatar Emma Muscat
    December 18, 2019

    positive review  Jeremy is an excellent driving instructor who has his students best interest. He is very patient and I would definitely recommend.

    Craig Padovani Avatar Craig Padovani
    November 30, 2019

    positive review  learning with Elite Driving Academy was a great experience for a multitude of reasons. Firstly, Jeremy is very patient when you're out there learning on the road as well as afterwards on WhatsApp when I'd need clarification on one thing or the other, and I found that to be very important to me as I always felt as if I could ask for help or for advice when I needed to! Secondly, Jeremy is also very reassuring as when I made a mistake I would often be hard on myself and he would help me understand that everyone makes mistakes and that did help me feel better about the mistakes I had made. What I had also found really good about Elite Driving Academy is that you may book lessons from the site, therefore not requiring you to stay calling him to see when is good for the both of you, making the whole experience better and smoother. There are many other reasons as to why I enjoyed learning with and why I do recommend Elite Driving Academy and if you're serious about learning how to drive properly and confidently then I recommend paying his site a visit!

    Matthew Crockford Avatar Matthew Crockford
    November 6, 2019

    positive review  Wouldn’t recommend anyone else ! Jeremy is a very patient and passionate driving instructors, who makes sure to do his utmost to make you feel safe and as confident and comfortable as possible. Couldn’t have asked for better !

    Philippa Desira Avatar Philippa Desira
    November 6, 2019

    positive review  I can proudly say that my choice of Elite Driving Academy was one of the best choices in my life! Jeremy is absolutely amazing instructor, who gives you confidence from the first lesson. Just a few months ago I couldn’t believe I would manage to drive a car, but Jeremy changed my mind 😃 Every lesson he makes your learning process full of joy and I was so proud to see my progress with every lesson! Jeremy not only has incredible patience, but also finds the right approach for each student. You forget about your fear on the road, because you know Jeremy is there for you and he will definitely provide you with everything you need to drive safely. What I really appreciated more is online booking system which makes your life so easy to book your lessons 😊Also, Jeremy gives you all necessary material and organizes a pre-test catch up meeting in cheerful and relaxing atmosphere 😍 If you are searching for a professional and patient instructor, Jeremy is the best I could recommend!! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

    Alena Kulikchan Avatar Alena Kulikchan
    October 29, 2019

    positive review  He’s brilliant, he gives the best advice and changed all my bad habits in regards to my driving skills to make driving a more comfortable and relaxing experience! Furthermore, he is a great therapist, in regards to decreasing anxiety while driving and makes you believe in yourself !Recommend 100%

    Andreana Vella Avatar Andreana Vella
    October 19, 2019

    positive review  A super dedicated and passionate instructor who makes you feel comfortable and safe in the car. He really supportive and cares about his students very much. My brother and I both had a great experience with Jeremy, I would definitely recommend 😄😄

    Nicole Reginiano Avatar Nicole Reginiano
    September 15, 2019

    positive review  Couldn’t have asked for a better instructor! Jeremy is very patient and dedicated and I wouldn’t recommend anyone else. Thank you Jeremy, wouldn’t have managed to pass first time without your help :))

    Alison Borg Avatar Alison Borg
    September 1, 2019

    positive review  Super driving instructor.... loads of patience and super dedicated to his students. Passed first time. Highly recommend 🎉

    Julia Micallef Avatar Julia Micallef
    August 16, 2019

    positive review  Would very much recommend elite driving academy for anyone who is interested in getting their license. Instructor is always on time and you are always given a heads up if not. Jeremy has been the most patient with me throughout this experience

    Shaniah Baldacchino Avatar Shaniah Baldacchino
    July 11, 2019

    positive review  Excellent teacher and all round top bloke. 5 stars isn't enough.

    Nick 'Ducko' Bonanno Avatar Nick 'Ducko' Bonanno
    June 19, 2019

    positive review  Jeremy is an excellent driving instructor! He's very patient and dedicated and will go out of his way for his students. I'd definitely recommend!

    Michaela Abela Avatar Michaela Abela
    June 1, 2019

    positive review  I highly recommend Elite driving academy, Jeremy is a professional, helpful and patient instructor who will do his best to help you pass your test in the shortest time possible!

    Matthias Caruana Avatar Matthias Caruana
    May 31, 2019

    positive review  A very dedicated and patient instructor. Helps keep you calm and focused. Thank you for all the support and effort you put into my lessons to help me pass on my first try 😊

    Roberta Spiteri Avatar Roberta Spiteri
    May 28, 2019

    positive review  Would highly recommend elite driving academy. Jeremy is extremely professional and will put in his 100% effort to help you become a confident and calm driver.

    Emma Xuereb Avatar Emma Xuereb
    May 15, 2019

    positive review  Prosit Jeremy, I am hearing very positive things about your driving academy. Keep it up 👍👍👍👍

    Jes Baldacchino Avatar Jes Baldacchino
    May 8, 2019

    positive review  Amazing instructor, couldn't have asked for a better one!! He’s both patient and supportive, you won't meet someone who cares more about driving than him. Such an amazing experience. Thank you Jeremy!

    Bettina Ellul Vincenti Avatar Bettina Ellul Vincenti
    April 25, 2019

    positive review  Jeremy does not only help you pass your driving test, but also plays a big role in building up your confidence on the road. I’ve always looked forward to our lessons, as he was always there as a friend and not just a teacher. His determination and patience to teach well is what helped me pass first time with him 😊 definitely recommend! Best on the road 👊🏻

    Julia Azzopardi Avatar Julia Azzopardi
    March 20, 2019

    positive review  I couldn't have chosen a better instructor. Jeremy is very professional and a great person too. Highly recommended!

    Rachel Attard Chase Avatar Rachel Attard Chase
    March 6, 2019
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram